Skip to main content


Geoff Bryant

Managing Director of Citizen Machinery UK

Guy Mollart
Immediate Past President

President of Mollart Engineering

Simon Pollard
Honorary Treasurer

Managing Director of Kyal Machine Tools

Dr Tony Bannan
Board Member

Group Chief Executive Officer of Precision Technologies Group (PTG)

Mark Ridgway OBE
Board Member

Managing Director of Group Rhodes

Mike Berry
Board Member

Managing Director, BGS International

Marcus Burton
Vice President

Non-Executive Director, Yamazaki Mazak

Andy Hodgson
Board Member

General Manager, Siemens

Stewart Lane
Board Member

General Manager UK Sales and Group Business Development of Renishaw plc

Chris Pockett
Board Member

Head of Communications, Renishaw