Skip to main content

MTA Press Releases

Enter some keywords to search by

Natalie Seymour from Coundon School in Coventry and Uddhav Vaghela from Yarm School in Stockton-on-Tees , were announced as the winners of the Manufacturing Technology Association’s (MTA) Technology, Design and Innovation (TDI) Challenge 2012 at the judging ceremony that took place on Wednesday July 11.

With the last visitor leaving the NEC Birmingham on Friday evening, MACH 2012 is now officially over and what an exhibition it was.